DOSEN TETAP
  • Prof. Dr. Amos Neolaka
    Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Jakarta.
    amos.neolaka@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Prof. W.B.P. Simanjuntak, Ph.D
    Florida State University, USA.
    wbp.simanjuntak@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Prof. Dr. Mesach Krisetya
    Claremont School of Theology, USA.
    mesach.krisetya@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Daniel Nuhamara, M.Th
    Union Presbyterian Seminary, Richmond, USA.
    daniel.nuhamara@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. A. A. Yewangoe
    Vrije Universiteit, Netherlands
    aa.yewangoe@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Soegeng Hardiyanto
    Ludwig-Maximilians-Universit√§t M√ľnchen, Germany.
    soegeng.hardiyanto@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Thobias Messakh
    Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Salatiga.
    thobias.messakh@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Frederiek D. Wellem
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Jakarta, Jakarta.
    frederick.wellem@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Dien Sumiyatiningsih
    Universitas Negeri Semarang, Semarang.
    dien.sumiyati@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Maya Malau
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Cipanas, Cipanas.
    maya.malau@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Roster Simanullang
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Betesda, Bekasi.
    roster.simanullang@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. John Virgil Marthen Milla
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Jaffray, Jakarta.
    john.virgil@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Wasis Suseno
    Institut Injili Indonesia, Malang.
    wasis.suseno@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Stanley R. Paparang
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Arastamar, Jakarta.
    stanley.paparang@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Youke Singal
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Apollos, Manado.
    youke.singal@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Dr. Lasmaria Simanungkalit
    Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Jakarta.
    lasmaria.simanungkalit@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Petrus D. Sitorus, Ph.D
    Seoul Theological University, Korea.
    petrus.sitorus@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Tirsa Budiarti, M.Si
    Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Salatiga.
    tirsa.budiarti@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Antonius Missa, M.Th
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Jaffray, Jakarta.
    anton.missa@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Edward E. Hanock, M.A.
    Theologische Universiteit Kampen, Netherlands.
    edward.hanock@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Jenry E. Mandey, M.Th
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Cipanas, Cipanas.
    jenry.mandey@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Rinal J. Sihombing, M.Th
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Moriah, Tangerang.
    rinal.sihombing@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Peni Hestiningrum, M.Pd.K
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Jaffray, Jakarta.
    peni.hestiningrum@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Roce Marsaulina, M.Pd
    Universitas Kristen Indonesia, Jakarta.
    roce.marsaulina@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Laurantina Salakay, M.Th
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Cipanas, Cipanas.
    laurantina.salakay@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Novida Dwici Y. Manik, M.Pd.K
    Universitas Kristen Immanuel, Yogyakarta.
    novida.manik@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Anen Mangapul Situmorang, M.Pd.
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Ekumene, Jakarta.
    anen.situmorang@sttmoriah.ac.id

  • Andreas Christanto, M.Th
    Sekolah Tinggi Teologi Bethel Indonesia, Jakarta.
    andreas.christanto@sttmoriah.ac.id

  DOSEN TIDAK TETAP
  • Prof. Dr. Sugiharto
    Institut Bisnis dan Informatika Indonesia, Jakarta.

  • Dr. Agus Santoso
    Heidelberg University, Germany.